top of page

Keep Trying!

I ran 8 miles today to lose a little stress over planning for my K-1. I want to make sure that all my kids' needs are met, so I plan to differentiate a lot this year! As I began running, I realized that I keep trying to improve. Even though I have been a runner for over 20 years, there's always room for improvement. The same goes for teaching! But the most important part of anything that is difficult to do, is to enjoy it. As I closed my 8.5 miles, I realized how similar teaching and running can be to me. Both can be difficult, but I enjoy doing both VERY much. I just have to keep trying to find ways to improve them both. Like they say,

it's not the end of the race, but the journey. Enjoy the kid journey as well.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page